A sneak peek of my collaboration with Professor @augustinusbader. Can’t wait to share the full video tomorrow, as we launch the Cell Rejuvenating Priming Moisturizer!! Launching tomorrow 19 November 4PM GMT / 8AM PST / 11AM EST. Follow @victoriabeckhambeauty for all the updates! X kisses #VictoriaBeckhamBeauty #VBGlow #CleanBeauty

 

Victoria Beckham Instagram: A sneak peek of my collaboration with Professor  Can’t wait to share the full vi...

Victoria Beckham Instagram Caption:

A sneak peek of my collaboration with Professor Can’t wait to share the full vi…

Victoria Beckham Instagram Post:

Victoria Beckham Instagram content:

A sneak peek of my collaboration with Professor @augustinusbader. Can’t wait to share the full video tomorrow, as we launch the Cell Rejuvenating Priming Moisturizer!! Launching tomorrow 19 November 4PM GMT / 8AM PST / 11AM EST. Follow @victoriabeckhambeauty for all the updates! X kisses #VictoriaBeckhamBeauty #VBGlow #CleanBeauty

 

Instagram User:

Victoria Beckham

Instagram date:

2019-11-18 22:45:46

Victoria Beckham Instagram Pictures:

Victoria Beckham Life

Victoria Caroline Beckham OBE (née Adams; born 17 April 1974) is an English businesswoman, fashion designer, model, and singer. In the late 1990s, Beckham rose to fame with the all-female pop group Spice Girls, and was dubbed Posh Spice by the July 1996 issue of the British music magazine Top of the Pops. After the Spice Girls split, she was signed to Virgin Records and Telstar Records and had four UK Top 10 singles. Her first release, "Out of Your Mind", reached number 2 in the UK Singles Chart.